All systems are operational

About This Site

Status page for the KYCnow product. Incidents and Scheduled Maintanences are being displayed here.

Website: https://kycnow.de App: https://app.kycnow.de

Past Incidents

Thursday 13th May 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th May 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th May 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 10th May 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th May 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th May 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 7th May 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th May 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th May 2021

Gateway API Routing of external requests

The issue seems to be resolved, we are watching the logs.


Routing of external requests does currently not work.

Potential reason is an outage of the OTC

https://status.otc-service.com/

We are investigating.

Tuesday 4th May 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd May 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd May 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st May 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 30th April 2021

No incidents reported